Life · Thankful Tuesdays · University

Stress and Gratitude

Firstly, I am sorry for not updating in like FOREVER!
Since getting back to university I’ve been so bugged down with revision and being ill.

Okay, so today is the day of my first exam so saying that I am a ‘little stressed’ would be a massive understatement. However, I wanted to take time out of my pre-exam panic mode to think, breathe and remind myself that as much as this exam scares me its not the end of the world. Here is my list of things I am thankful for this Tuesday:

Snow! Its been snowing for about week now and it makes everything bright and cozy My flat mates, for letting me rant at themSpotify, for always having a song to get me motivated My microwavable Owl, because as much as I love snow, it is cold Now this last one is a little strange considering but, my exams. I am thankful for my exams because they mean that I am lucky enough to be able to have an education

Snow

(Sorry for the bad quality, the picture was taken on my webcam)

Best of luck to anyone else who is sitting exams today, or this month.

Peace & Love,

Maria

One thought on “Stress and Gratitude

  1. Hey Lille Piger
    do your best that is all anyone expects and I know that no one can ever doubt that you will. Stay focussed and take your time it will all come right in the end you only have to believe!

Leave a Reply

