Bucket list · Life · Radical Self Love

Just Be

Hi everyone,

So I’ve been sitting on this for a while and I have finally found the guts to upload. Dun! Dun! Duuuunnnn!
Yep, Below is a video. A video of me. A video of me singing. Ahhh!
This is actually really scary for me :s

eye roll hanna
“Get a grip”

After writing that last line I actually eye-rolled at myself. Okay it’s not thaaat big-a-deal. I’m just being dramatic because 1, I’m a little excited and 2, because I’m nervous. I’ve never had a guitar lesson or singing I just like being musical. Think Jess from ‘New Girl’.
I wrote this song a a little while ago and messed about with getting the speed right and the strumming. It’s not perfectΒ but I like it.

Feel free to comment on here or the video, ermm yeah enjoy!

Peace and Love,

Maria

Image from Google

 

Leave a Reply

